I’m Back

After a much needed break, I’ve decided to continue blogging about the dangers of the Kimkins diet and it’s founder (among other things…)   There are still many unanswered questions regarding the Kimkins controversy.  I feel it is still my duty to continue spreading the word about this dangerous scam.  Heidi Diaz (and her “followers”) will not continue to get away with advising others to cause dangerous health risks to their bodies.  At least not if I can help it.  This is a VERY important cause and I feel compelled to continue with my research and shedding light on this very dark and dangerous way of eating. 

So please bare with me while I get back on track and catch up.  And watch for more updates in the days to come. 

Sincerely,

MJR

11 Responses to “I’m Back”

  1. Get Real Says:

    The only thing dark and dangerous about the diet has been the pathetic people with agenda’s trying to place blame when they have had other previous underlying eating disorders or psychological issues all along that caused them to take it to extremes.

  2. kimkinscam Says:

    Wow –

    Such a warm welcome back!!

    Hi Heidi!! Hi Singinglass! Nice to know you visit my blog. Keep reading cuz I’ve got plenty to say to you.

    Stay tuned.

  3. kimkinscam Says:

    I guess I should have added Gary to that list….

    Hi Gary!

  4. Lovely to have you back blogging, MJR!

    Really looking forward to reading your posts. You’re one super sleuth ;^)

    Medusa

  5. Welcome back MJR!! It’s so good to see you blogging again!
    Get real: The only thing dark and dangerous? Who do you think you’re kidding?

  6. kimkinscam Says:

    Hey Medusa and MrsMenopausal,

    Good to see you here.

    It’s nice to be back and I appreciate your comments.

    As for Get Real, I think they need to get real. They obviously have no clue as to the scam that is Kimkins. Either that, or they are trying very hard to cloud up the shining light of the truth. Too bad! It won’t work!

  7. yustyucky Says:

    {{{MJR!}}} Welcome back to the land that time forgot … oh uh er I mean welcome back to blogdom! We’ve missed the heck out of you and hope you’ll stick around for a long long time to come!

    from your fans at Yucky’s Anti-Gary Shoppe
    “we take koo-punz!”

  8. […] I’m Back, 2008/04/28 at 5:38 PM […]

  9. Good to see you back!
    OYB
    My blog: Kimorexia
    Check out Kimkins on Insider Exclusive!

  10. glad you decided to come back and help make kimkins.con a 404 error page

  11. kimkinscam Says:

    HI OYB and 2Big!
    It’s so nice to see you and good to be back – thanks for bearing with me during my short break. I couldn’t stay gone long. Too many friends here and way too much yet to do. I can’t wait for that 404 error page. Now, what needs to be done to make that happen sooner, rather than later?

Leave a Reply

